Well I have been rather quiet on here over the last few days but with good reason. Firstly, I have been doing masses of house admin (as you would expect post holiday), but secondly I have been working to sort out something, and that something is…… A publishing contract!! That’s right people, Zak and Jen will be hitting the shelves in the next year in hardback, paperback and e-book and I could not be more thrilled!!

Chris and I will keep everyone updated as we progress through the awesome production and marketing journey but for now, at least I can say I have the contract in my hands!

Thank you to everyone who has given me words of encouragement recently (you know who you are). I hope you will all look forward to seeing the book with Chris’ incredible pictures in glorious real life next year.

Yay!

